Powered by Google
  • Home
  • Students
  • Employers
  • Alumni
  • Family
  • Faculty

Meet Our Staff

Administrative Staff | Career Counselors | Employer Relations | Communications, Outreach and Technology

Administrative Staff

Jeremy Podany

Jeremy Podany - Director
Lory Student Center, Main Office
(970)491-5707
Jeremy.Podany@colostate.edu

Jeremy serves as the Director of The Career Center at Colorado State, providing strategic direction to all facets of student career training, employer engagement, and career events. In this role he leads a network of staff teams that collaborate with every academic college and every cultural center on campus to ensure students, alumni, and employers are receiving holistic service and future success.

More about Jeremy
Barb Richardson

Barb Richardson - Associate Director of Assessment & Strategic Initiatives
Main Office
(970)491-0202
Barbara.Richardson@colostate.edu

More about Barb
Connie Horak

Connie Horak - Program Assistant - Human Resources, Accounting, Budget
Main Office
(970)491-5708
Connie.Horak@colostate.edu


Back to top

Career Counselors

Judy Brobst

Judy Brobst - Career Center Liaison, College of Natural Sciences
117 Statistics
(970)491-1190
Judy.Brobst@colostate.edu

More about Judy


Kara Johnson

Kara Johnson - Career Center Liaison, College of Health & Human Sciences
235 Gibbons
(970)491-1542
Kara.Johnson@colostate.edu

More about Kara
Andrea Karapas

Andrea Karapas - Associate Director, Alumni Career Counseling
Alumni Center
(970)491-5494
Andrea.Karapas@colostate.edu

More about Andrea
Wendy Rose

Wendy Rose - Career Center Liaison, Warner College of Natural Resources
107C Natural Resources
(970)491-2668
Wendy.Rose@colostate.edu

More about Wendy
Jason Radman

Jason Radman - Career Center Liaison, College of Business, International Students, and Business Minors
Career Center, MAC Gym
(970)491-3942
Career Management Center, 210 Rockwell West
(970)491-1540
Jason.Radman@colostate.edu

More about Jason
Chase Weldon

Chase Weldon - Career Center Liaison, College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
Physiology 106
(970)491-0526
Chase.Weldon@colostate.edu

More about Chase
Jon Linn

Jon Linn - Career Development Counselor
Lory Student Center West
(970)491-8721
Jon.Linn@Colostate.edu

More about Jon
Marcia Schenkel

Marcia Schenkel - Counselor Scheduler and Administration
Main Office
(970)491-1782
Marcia.Schenkel@colostate.edu

More about Marcia
Back to top

Employer Relations

General Employer Inquiry: career_employers@mail.colostate.edu


Katie Flint

Katie Flint - Senior Associate Director of Employer Relations
Main Office
(970)491-3828
Katie.Flint@colostate.edu

More about Katie
Diane Hellbusch

Diane Hellbusch - Job Postings and Career Fair Coordinator
Main Office
(970)491-1756
Diane.Hellbusch@colostate.edu

More about Diane
Teresa Miller

Teresa Miller - Recruiting Coordinator
Main Office
(970)491-7744
Teresa.Miller@colostate.edu

More about Teresa
Lucinda Van Inwagen

Lucinda Van Inwagen - Senior Assistant Director, Employer Relations
Main Office
(970)491-1955
Lucinda.VanInwagen@colostate.edu

More about Lucinda
Matt Leland

Matt Leland - Assistant Director, Employer Relations
Main Office
(970)491-0617
Matt.Leland@colostate.edu

More about Matt
Back to top

Communications, Outreach and Technology

Summer Shaffer

Summer Shaffer - Associate Director, Communications, Outreach and Technology
Main Office
(970)491-0619
Summer.Shaffer@colostate.edu

More about Summer
Deborah Yeung

Deborah Yeung - Outreach Communications Coordinator
Main Office
(970)491-6563
Deborah.Yeung@colostate.edu

More about Deborah
Chris White

Chris White - Assistant Director, Technology and Web Developer
Main Office
(970)491-5139
Chris2.White@colostate.edu

More about Chris
Back to top
©2014 The Colorado State University Career Center | career_info@mail.colostate.edu | (970)491-5707     Search CSU : Disclaimer : Equal Opportunity : Privacy Statement : Rate this Page